Current track




Inflect Records (May ’20)

Empathy Slow

Inflect is a record label based in Liverpool launched in December 2019 with a very special launch event in the city.

The style of music they intend to deliver is the disco of the UK, with a deeper and modernised feel of techno from central Europe and musical influences from Eastern Europe intertwined in the productions. Storming Merseyside with varied rhythms, choppy guitar riffs and groovy disco elements, their selections will make you move in a way you never knew you could.

The launch party hosted Berlin-based Franz Scala, Slow Motion Records/Italian dance wave owner, for the first time in the North. Aside from producing on his own imprint, he has releases on World Unknown, Tusk Wax and Bordello a Parigi, with his side project Studio Luce on Cocktail d´Amore Music.

Empathy Slow is back behind the turntables for this edition, laying down an hour of dark dance numbers!


Diego Montiel – Sintonizando Original Mix
Fabrizio Mammarella, Abschaum – Chemin Des Ombres Fabrizio Mammarella Remix
Mr. Tea – Crystal Eyes Original Mix
Alejandro Paz, Local Suicide – Take It Easy Original Mix
Kalipo, Local Suicide – Zig Zag Original Mix
Mixmijo, Macaulay – Amigos Por Siempre Acido
Ede, Aquarius Heaven, Fabio Vanore – Lovegame Ede Remix
Blaktone – Dirty Ana Original Mix
Mozaik (Fr) -rila Original Mix
Llewellyn – Falling Apart Original Mix
Michael Mayer, Blutch – La Cite Des Etoiles Michael Mayer Remix
Kairos – El Perro Original Mix

Inflect Records

Exciting sounds from an emerging force.

More info