MaschinenFunk (June ’18)



Having hosted separate shows on Melodic Distraction, MaschinenFunk sees MrPaul and Moritz join forces to bring their distinctive music palette to the fore with this new venture, MaschinenFunk.

Born from a desire to host parties and guests on the margins of the music scene in Liverpool, MaschinenFunk bring a much needed new sound to the club scene. With a deep, atmospheric base, the duo craft a sound through rhythm and percussion.



D.Y.A & Kalyma – Operator (N Kramer Remix)
Coobe – Ashmadai
LUM – Toe (Nu Mix – Moritz Edit)
Rapossa – Harmont of Sound
Alex Kaminski – Begegnungen
Jan Hammer – Crockett’s Theme (Yor Kultura Remix)
DJ Koze – Lord Knows
Gui Borotto – The Walker
Pional – XME (A Quiet Ceremony Mix)
Tulioxi – Time Time Damn (M.I.O. Remix)
Chinaski – Uber Dem Jenseits
Menachem 26 – Bells
Trentemoller – Moan (Radio Slace Acapella Breakdown)
Raw M.T. – Uluwatu’s God
Donald Dust – Flouro Might
ID – ID (White Label)
Phunkadelica – Macrocosmo
Adam Port – Roots (Edit)
Sharif Laffrey – And Dance
Jimi Jules – Othervision
Remake – Blade Runner (Moritz Edit)
Alex Barck – Oh Africa (Frank Wiedemann Live Mix)
Boddika & Joy Orbison – In Here
Mendes – Magalenha (Perko Pair’s Firecracker Mix)
Konduku – Kizilirmak
Trance Wax – Trance 16


A Lawyer & A Chef walk into a studio

More info

Current track