Current track




MaschinenFunk (May ’20)


In MaschinenFunk, MrPaul and Moritz bring their distinctive music palette to the fore with a new party and radio show.

Born from a desire to host parties and guests on the margins of the music scene in Liverpool, MaschinenFunk bring a much needed new sound to the club scene. With a deep, atmospheric base, Maschinenfunk have crafted a sound of rhythm and percussion.

Holding down residencies at the Tap Room, and being invited to festivals across the country, the folks are making moves and shaking hips all over.

This month Moritz is live and direct from his home, with a quarantine tan and sunset slammers to match.



Pleasure Pool – Night Scars (Original Mix)
Re.You & Kadosh – Friendly Fire (Lehar Remix)
Zigan Aldi feat. Joy Tson – Hella (Original Mix)
Amarcord – A New Day is Coming (Jason Peters Remix)
Tunnelvisions – A Thousand (Original Mix)
David Kochs – Pop Shock (Original Mix)
Ali Kuru – Anemo (Original Mix)
Chinaski & Curses – Forever (Chinaski Für Immer Mix)
Robert Babicz – Look (Original Mix)
Agents Of Time – Drive Me Crazy (Original Mix)
Teslasonic – Hydrex Returns (Original Mix)
Yannick Labbe & Dominik Marz – Trouble (Original Mix)
Aera – Prana (Original Mix)
Agents Of Time – Who Found El Dorado (Original Mix)
Baeka – Right At It (Original Mix)
Sam Goku – Orchids Rapture (Original Mix)
Moritz – Love Me (Demo)
Ross Robertson – Ukiyo (Demo)
Theo Kottis – 12 Months (Original Mix)
Voiski – Hanging in The Stars (Original Mix)
Disclosure feat. Eko Roosevelt – Tondo (Original Mix)
Man Power – IPCRESS (Original Mix)
Sam Goku – Paradise Drum (Original Mix)
Liluzu – Scale Libra (Original Mix)
Caribou – Ravi (Original Mix)
DJ Healer – I’m Alright (Original Mix)


A Lawyer & A Chef walk into a studio

More info