Current track




Masticate (July ’19)

Alec Tronik

Masticate – Something to chew on.  Alec Tronik’s new show for international queers, showcasing the global underground.

Purveyor of ‘cunty beats’, bass and rave culture, prepare to dance fast and hard with Alec Tronik. Associated with the C4E and 24 Kitchen Street crewdem, he has supported the likes of SOPHIE and Princess Nokia to name a couple. His influences come from all abstract point of the musical universe, including rave culture, 80s goth & post-punk, hip-hop, trance and ballroom culture. A show with no genre and no pretence – just music to make you move.

This month Alec Tronik covers for SPINE with a 2 hour special, venturing from his trademark party starters into the more mysterious realms of noise.



Brooke Candy – Xxxtc (Feat. Maliibu Miitch & Charli Xcx
Mood Killer – Cam Boy
Kingdom – High Enough (Feat. Tiara Thomas)
Blank Banshee – Metamorphosis
Dj Haram – Body Count
Tentwentyseven – Cogs
J-e-t-s – Q Natural
Leonce – Werkk
Free At Last – Sorry ( I Dont Want To Know)
Dj Swisha – Bomb Track
Ase Manual – Dom & Agency
Hi$To – Juice (Feat. Kotic Couture)
Mahawam – Longpotty (Dav0makesbeats Remix)
Ripley – Extacy
Darq E Freaker – Hallucinate
Joey Labeija – Ride
Cou Cou Chloe – Juicy (Feat. Shygirl)
Jasmine Infiniti – Fagguette
Boy Harsher – Tears
Fm Attack – Sleepless Nights
The Soft Moon – Burn (Ansome Remix)
Nl.Defraq – Detroit
Bazz & Boys Noize – House Of Pax (Boys Noize Rework)
Radical G & The Horrorist – Redeemed
Die Klar – Ian Thorpe
Girl Unit X Nelly Furtado – Say It Right B.A.C.K [ Daywalker Edit ] Purple – Creepy Crawly
Shygirl – Uckers
Balam Acab – Fragile Hope
Kelela & Kareem Lofty – Kareem Lofty Turn To Dust No Bpm
Boy Harsher – Crush
Hdmirror – Looks Like Rain
Altered Natives – Daddy’s Gone
Warlock – 0898
Pictureplane – Intoxicate
Jean Petit Jean – Doom Alarm (Rude 66 Edit)
3teeth – Pearls 2 Swine
The Creatures – Exterminating Angel
Djedjotronic – Are Friends Electrric (Kris Baha Remix)
Schwefelgelb – Im Wasser
The Golden Filter – Silence (Lokier Remix)
Curses – Surrender (Djedjotronic Remix)
Gatekeeper – Giza
Front242 – Work 242 N.Off Is N.Off
Astrid Gnosis – Drop Dead
The Horrorist – Haywire
Nine Inch Nails – Memorabilia
Cybersonik – Backlash
999999999- Ix Ix
Quest?Onmarc – Spiral
Dhhd – Rush
Hd Mirror – Final Forms


Frenetic beats to move your feet

More info