Current track




Roadside Picnic (June ’19)



In a dystopian world, the local populations are left to face the aftermath of an extraterrestrial event. With no witnesses of the Visitors, all that is left behind are strange and dangerous phenomena with supernatural properties not understood by humans.

This is the plot for the 1970s science fiction novel Roadside Picnic – and also the name of Nomadic and Deburgh’s brand new radio show. They felt the narrative of the story reflects the weirder and more varied sounds they’re pushing recently.

This month, Deburgh takes us on a solo voyage into the electronic unknown. Expect an eclectic mix of warped and contorted sounds throughout.


Ekoplekz – Black Calkz
Kilchhofer – Wiwanni
Hoshina Aniverary – ?
Ryuchi Sakamoto – ?
Sea Urchin – ?
Krikor – Plomo Riddim
Roger Robinson – Welcome To Dogheart City
F.U.S.E And Black Knight – Slow Groove
Mgun – Don’t Hurt Yoself
Leo James – What Happened
Job Sifre – Zodiak
Federico Leocata – Zarathustra
Duplex – Below The Photic Zone
Black Zone Myth Chant – ?
Ghost – Marujana
Mr Mitch – Not Modular
Streetboxxer – Memory Man
Kelman Duran – They Afraid Of Her
El Mahdy Jr – Phantomatik (Alter Echo And E3 Remix)
Matt Kamil – Blue
Le Matin – ?
Timothy J Fairplay – Fm Pirate Mystery
Rsd – Jah Way
Jonah Dan – Wah Do Dem Dub
Disrupt – Launch Window
Pataphysical – Protae
Matt Kamil – Nu
A1 Project – Tun Dem
Drexcyia – Flying Fish
Lastrack – ?
Galaxian – Dosing The Population
Logos – ?

Roadside Picnic

Warped And Eclectic Electronics

More info