SEVEN Radio (July ’19)

Andrew PM Hunt


Host Andrew PM Hunt guides listeners through a world of music and discussion that links culture with an electronic, international post-rave world. The monthly show features great music from across the global worlds of electronica, downbeat techno and soulful neo-jazz, with regular guests joining in the conversation, focusing on the places where subcultures and music intersect.

SEVEN Radio is the audio arm of SEVENSTORE, a groundbreaking new space coming to the Baltic Triangle. Inspired by Liverpool’s history of commerce – the seven streets that were the backbone of one of the world’s most industrious cities – we challenge perspectives, curating culture for the new era. It’s community, technology and expression; SEVENSTORE connects people to these ideas.

This month, Andrew PM Hunt invites us to chill with some slower and more soothing sounds.


Michael O Shea – No Journey’s End (Excerpt)
Xyr – Aguirre
Wojciech Rusin – Salvation
Erlend Apneseth Trio – Pyraminden
Employee – Benz
Leyland Kirby X Laura Luna Castillo – Bliss And Loss
Jefre Cantu Ledesma X La Revelateur – In Summer (Remix)
Mike Cooper – Spirit Song
Martina Lussi – Higher Energy
Wojeciech Rusin – Transmutation
Oren Ambarchi (Over Last 20/30 Seconds Of Wojeciech)
Felicia Atkinson – Shirley To Shirley
Leo Svirsky – River Without Bank
Catherine Lamb – Parallaxis Forma
Lifted – Mirror In My Room
Mats Eilertsen – Tundra
Yves De May X Seth Graham – Mika (Remix)
Never – Submission
Jerusalem In My Heart X Black To Comm – Thahab, Mish Roujou, Thabab.
Kuljit Bhamra, Bex Burch & Magnus Pi – Odb 08 03
Davey Kehoe – The Pilot
Mister Water We t- Drought
New World Science – Movement 3
Blues Control – Love’s A Rondo
Alexander Tucker – Energy Alphas
Martina Lussi – Movement In Mono (Stereo Mix)
Oren Ambarchi – Simian Angel


The audio arm of SEVENSTORE

More info

Current track