Current track




Wake Up! with Melodic Distraction (20th July ’20)



Rise and shine folks – it’s gonna be a glorious day today!

Join the MD crew as they ease you into your morning with the smoothest selections going on our early morning daily show.

So, whether you’re fresh outta bed, or snoozing that pesky alarm for some extra zzz’s, kick back and Wake Up with Melodic Distraction!

Lupini is back in the saddle with an all-jazz selector special.



Yusef Lateef – You’re Somewhere Thinking of Me
John Coltrane – Acknowledgement
Nicolas Godin – Club Nine
Piero Umiliani – Luna D’Agosto
John Makin & Friends – No Lie
Tara Clarkin Trio – I Know He Will
Alabaster Deplume – Visit Croatia
Wildflower – Under The Night Sky
Nils Petter Molaevr – Vilderness- (The Cinematic Orchestra Remix)
Toshio Matsurra Group – At Les
Emma Jean Thackery – Rain Dance
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge