Current track




Wake Up! with Melodic Distraction (25th June ’20)



Rise and shine folks – it’s gonna be a glorious day today!

Join the MD crew as they ease you into your morning with the smoothest selections going on our early morning daily show.

So, whether you’re fresh outta bed, or snoozing that pesky alarm for some extra zzz’s, kick back and Wake Up with Melodic Distraction!

This morning, LUNA is waking up to another wonderfully sunny day and celebrating with some reggae, chillout and classics.




Tomoki Kanda – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Will Powers – Adventures In Success
Christine Lewin – Juicy Fruit
Scribble – Mother Of Pearl
Dulce Quintal – Natureza Humana
Sonia – Easier To Love
Derrick Harriott – Whip It
Janet Kay – Computer Love
Barry Biggs – Love Come Down
Al Charles – Outstanding
Inokasira Rangers, Keiichi Sokabe – Born Slippy
Fernanda Abreu – Luxo Pesado (Got To Be Real)
Haruomi Hosono – Sports Men