Current track




Wake Up! with Jobi (9th September ’20)



Rise and shine folks – it’s gonna be a glorious day today!

Join the MD crew as they ease you into your morning with the smoothest selections going on our early morning daily show.

So, whether you’re fresh outta bed, or snoozing that pesky alarm for some extra zzz’s, kick back and Wake Up with Melodic Distraction!

Jobi is back with an hour of hiphop from both sides of the pond this morning. Lock in!




HNNY – Sunshine
Fine – Ulitsa Pirin
Ross Robertson – Eryka
Yazmin Lacey – Own Your Own
Rejjie Snow ft Milena Leblanc – Mon Amour
Oscar Jerome – Sun For Someone
Outkast – SpottieOttieDopaliscious
Digable Planets – La Femme Fetal
Nutribe – Bludmoon
The Pharcyde – Drop
Luke Vibert – No Competition
Das Racist – You Oughta Know
Statik Selektah, Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs – Carry On

Wake Up! with JOBI

Rise and shine folks!

More info